News

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


Last Updated (Monday, 12 March 2018 19:37)

 

Pyramid Post
is our weekly newsletter

Read the latest edition here

19th May 2019


PRAISE IN THE PARK
Sat 15th June


Last Updated (Saturday, 18 May 2019 09:44)

 

WALKING FOR CHARITY AGAIN !

Tricia has raised £ 1200 by walking 100 miles on the West Highland Way to Fort William & up Ben Nevis - All in aid of the Lantern Arts Centre, Raynes Park....

Last Updated (Saturday, 01 August 2015 23:24)

Read more...

 

Scout & Cub Leader Janice honoured with prestigious Silver Wolf Award.

At the recent Group AGM, 7th Banstead Scout & Cub Scout Leader, Janice Barber, was presented with the highest award that can be presented by the Scout Association for service of the most exceptional nature – The Silver Wolf.  The presentation was made by Richard Shortman, ex Surrey County Commissioner and Roxanna Bostock the current Surrey County Commissioner.

Last Updated (Friday, 18 September 2015 22:09)

Read more...

 

22nd Febriary 2015

Tricia Rutter has her walking boots on again and is walking the 14 mile Marsden March route.

Please sponsor Tricia and the Royal Marsden Hospital by donating on-line at the Just Giving website (www,justgiving.com)

. Type Tricia Rutter into the earch box to access her page for the "The Marsden March 2015" and dontate now!

Many Thanks!

 
More Articles...
What's On
Mon 20th May,1:30pm
The Drivers Meeting,
PARLOUR GAMES
Tue 21st May,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 23rd May,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 24th May,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 26th May,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Alan Jameson
Tue 28th May,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 30th May,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 31st May,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 2nd Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 4th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
random-5.jpg
We have 273 guests online