News

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


Last Updated (Monday, 12 March 2018 19:37)

 

Pyramid Post
is our weekly newsletter

Read the latest edition here

21st July 2019


Last Updated (Saturday, 20 July 2019 22:16)

 

WALKING FOR CHARITY AGAIN !

Tricia has raised £ 1200 by walking 100 miles on the West Highland Way to Fort William & up Ben Nevis - All in aid of the Lantern Arts Centre, Raynes Park....

Last Updated (Saturday, 01 August 2015 23:24)

Read more...

 

Scout & Cub Leader Janice honoured with prestigious Silver Wolf Award.

At the recent Group AGM, 7th Banstead Scout & Cub Scout Leader, Janice Barber, was presented with the highest award that can be presented by the Scout Association for service of the most exceptional nature – The Silver Wolf.  The presentation was made by Richard Shortman, ex Surrey County Commissioner and Roxanna Bostock the current Surrey County Commissioner.

Last Updated (Friday, 18 September 2015 22:09)

Read more...

 

22nd Febriary 2015

Tricia Rutter has her walking boots on again and is walking the 14 mile Marsden March route.

Please sponsor Tricia and the Royal Marsden Hospital by donating on-line at the Just Giving website (www,justgiving.com)

. Type Tricia Rutter into the earch box to access her page for the "The Marsden March 2015" and dontate now!

Many Thanks!

 
More Articles...
What's On
Sun 21st Jul,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 23rd Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 25th Jul,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Sun 28th Jul,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Sang Wook Han
Tue 30th Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 1st Aug,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Sun 4th Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Rosemary Richter
random-4.jpg
We have 328 guests online