Sunday 29th June 2014 11:30 am

Praise in the Park 2014 - Lady Neville Recreation Ground, Avenue Road, Banstead.


Banstead Five Churches invite you to Praise in the Park on Sunday 29th June 11.30am at Lady Neville Recreation Ground, Avenue Road, Banstead.
Attractions include:

Vocal Blaze from The Beacon School, Greenacre School Choir
Banstead 5 Churches Joint Choir
St. Ann's Primary School Choir
St Bede's School Worship Band
Dance by Banstead Academy of Performing Arts
Drama

Bring a chair and a picnic and come and enjoy the fun!

Location : :-
Banstead Five Churches
Lady Neville Recreation Ground
Banstead

 
What's On
Tue 18th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 20th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 21st Jun,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 23rd Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Chris Morley
Tue 25th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 27th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 28th Jun,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Fri 28th Jun,7:00pm
7th Banstead Scouts Jumble Sale,
JUMBLE SALE
Sun 30th Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Anne Rusbridge
Tue 2nd Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
random-24.jpg
We have 355 guests online