Sunday 24th August 10:30 am (2014)

We pay tribute to the work of the
Methodist Homes - MHA

Rev Anne Rusbridge will be leading our service.
Gift envelopes will be available.
All Welcome.

MHA was founded in 1943 by a group of Methodists who wanted to improve the quality of life of older people in the time before the creation of Welfare State. We continue to have strong support from Methodists as well as other Christians to this day. More info...

 
What's On
Tue 19th Nov,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 21st Nov,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 22nd Nov,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 24th Nov,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Revd Dr Dickinson
Tue 26th Nov,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 28th Nov,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 29th Nov,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 1st Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Witty Rajaratnam
Tue 3rd Dec,2:00pm
Open House,
random-18.jpg
We have 569 guests online