Sunday 24th August 10:30 am (2014)

We pay tribute to the work of the
Methodist Homes - MHA

Rev Anne Rusbridge will be leading our service.
Gift envelopes will be available.
All Welcome.

MHA was founded in 1943 by a group of Methodists who wanted to improve the quality of life of older people in the time before the creation of Welfare State. We continue to have strong support from Methodists as well as other Christians to this day. More info...

 
What's On
Tue 18th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 20th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 21st Jun,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 23rd Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Chris Morley
Tue 25th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 27th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 28th Jun,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Fri 28th Jun,7:00pm
7th Banstead Scouts Jumble Sale,
JUMBLE SALE
Sun 30th Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Anne Rusbridge
Tue 2nd Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
random-32.jpg
We have 412 guests online