7th February 2015

DOUGHNUT FELLOWSHIP 2015

Our monthly meeting starts again on Wednesday 11th February at 10.30 am in the Small Hall.This is an opportunity for fellowship, bible study and refreshments. This fellowship is held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month.Do come and enjoy.

All welcome!

 
What's On
Sun 26th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Keith Halstead
Parade Service
Tue 28th Jan,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 30th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 31st Jan,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 2nd Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Hannah Chun
Tue 4th Feb,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 6th Feb,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 7th Feb,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 9th Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Lucy Brown
random_20.jpg
We have 634 guests online