News

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

Pyramid Post
is our weekly newsletter

Read the latest edition here

19th May 2019


PRAISE IN THE PARK
Sat 15th June


 

WALKING FOR CHARITY AGAIN !

Tricia has raised £ 1200 by walking 100 miles on the West Highland Way to Fort William & up Ben Nevis - All in aid of the Lantern Arts Centre, Raynes Park....

Read more...

 
More Articles...
What's On
Thu 23rd May,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 24th May,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 26th May,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Alan Jameson
Tue 28th May,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 30th May,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 31st May,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 2nd Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 4th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 6th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
random-9.jpg
We have 280 guests online