Latest News

for news
please see our newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

100 Years of Cubs
Bageera sets the challenges!

This year we’ve seen the anniversary of 100 years of cubs in Banstead

View the full report (pdf)

News

CHRISTMAS AT OUR
CHURCH - 2016

SUN  18th Dec. 10.30am
FAMILY CAROL SERVICE

SAT 24th Dec 4.00pm
FAMILY CHRISTINGLE SERVICE

CHRISTMAS DAY 11.15am
CHRISTMAS DAY SERVICE
followed by lunch
for those who have
pre-booked

See What's On for more info

OTHER CHURCHES
BANSTEAD 5 CHURCHES

download Christmas Card


 

100 Years of Cubs
Bageera sets the challenges!

This year we’ve seen the anniversary of 100 years of cubs in Banstead

View the full report (pdf)

 

Church Celebrates 80 years!

1935 - 2015

On Sunday 29th November we celebrated the 80th birthday of our church.
The current congregation were pleased to welcome back many who had been associated with the church over the years.
In particular we rejoiced that one member, Gwen Jackson, who was at its inception, was able to be present.

After the service led by our minister Rev John Amankwatia over 100 people sat down for a celebration lunch followed by "afternoon entertainment"

Read more...

 
More Articles...

Search this website with Google

Loading
What's On
Fri 24th Nov,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Sun 26th Nov,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Keith Halstead
Tue 28th Nov,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 30th Nov,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 1st Dec,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Sun 3rd Dec,8:30am
Early Morning Holy Communion,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Sun 3rd Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Richard Smith
Tue 5th Dec,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 7th Dec,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 8th Dec,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
random-7.jpg
We have 204 guests online