Sunday 24th August 10:30 am (2014)

We paid tribute to the work of the
Methodist Homes - MHA

Rev Anne Rusbridge led our service.
& Gift envelopes were available.

Read more...


Praise in the Park
Sunday 29th June 2014

11:30 am

2014 - Banstead Five Churches held an open-air service in the Lady Neville Recreation Ground, Banstead.

Read more...


Saturday 1st March 2014

Now open again!

Propety Steward Forbes Sutton has had the builders in on Friday and the ceiling is now repaired. So it is now safe to use the building as usual.
Thanks Forbes!

Business as usual!
Sunday 23rd February

Business as usual
It was business as usual on Sunday when the Parade Service was held in the Church Hall.
The church building was closed due to safety concerns. The Rev Dr John Amankwatia said, “We will get the church building open again as ASAP but in the meantime we will continue all church activities as normal using our extensive premises.”

Read more...

More Articles...
What's On
Sun 25th Mar,10:30am
Palm Sunday - Parade Sev.,
Parade Service
Rev. Rosemary Richter
Tue 27th Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 29th Mar,8:00pm
Joint with URC
Revd. John Gordon
Thu 29th Mar,8:00pm
for Adults and Youth
Fri 30th Mar,10:00am
Banstead Five Churches
Fri 30th Mar,3:00pm
Good Friday Lent Liturgy,
All Welcome
Sun 1st Apr,8:30am
Easter Day Morning Holy Communion,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Sun 1st Apr,10:30am
Easter Day Morning Worship,
Mrs Nellie Showers
Thu 5th Apr,8:00pm
for Adults and Youth
Sun 8th Apr,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
We have 342 guests online