News

Activity Morning was on Friday 30th August.

Read more...

 

4th August 2013

Veteran Preacher Retires

Bob Douglas

Bob Douglas retires after 60 years.
He took his last preaching appointment at our Church on Sunday 4th August. Bob started his preaching career in the Finsbury Park circuit in 1953.
Banstead Methodist Church wishes him a very happy retirement!

Read more...

 

21st July 2013

The Rev Hazel Yu
took the service on
Sunday July 21st
which will could be the last before retiring.

Banstead Methodist Church wish her a very happy retirement. It is likely we may see her again as she may still  help out occasionally....

Rev Haxel Yu

The choir sung the Benediction and Hazel took their photo on her iPad

Read more...

 
More Articles...
What's On
Fri 28th Feb,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 1st Mar,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Alan Jameson
Tue 3rd Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 5th Mar,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 6th Mar,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 8th Mar,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Witty Rajaratnam
Tue 10th Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 12th Mar,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 13th Mar,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
random-24.jpg
We have 301 guests online