News

Activity Morning was on Friday 30th August.

Read more...

 

4th August 2013

Veteran Preacher Retires

Bob Douglas

Bob Douglas retires after 60 years.
He took his last preaching appointment at our Church on Sunday 4th August. Bob started his preaching career in the Finsbury Park circuit in 1953.
Banstead Methodist Church wishes him a very happy retirement!

Read more...

 

21st July 2013

The Rev Hazel Yu
took the service on
Sunday July 21st
which will could be the last before retiring.

Banstead Methodist Church wish her a very happy retirement. It is likely we may see her again as she may still  help out occasionally....

Rev Haxel Yu

The choir sung the Benediction and Hazel took their photo on her iPad

Read more...

 
More Articles...
What's On
Tue 15th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 17th Oct,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 18th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 20th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Sang Wook Han
Tue 22nd Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 24th Oct,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 25th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 27th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 29th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
random-9.jpg
We have 325 guests online