News

July 2013

£ 3000 Trailwalker Challenge

They Did it!
Raised £ 3000 for charity!


Tricia and fellow team members Ian, Andy & Sam completed the 62 Miles in under 27.5 hrs.Tricia says "Everyone on the team were brilliant, and the support crew. But especially the Gurkhas and Oxfam volunteers who clapped and encouraged  us on the way."

Read more...

 

7th April 2013

CONGRATULATIONS!

David & Barbara Banthorpe celebrated their Golden Wedding Anniversary on Saturday 6th April 2013.

 

7th April 2013

SUE HUGHES

It is with great sadness that we report that our dear friend Sue passed away on 4th April 2013.
She will be greatly missed by all her family & friends.
The funeral service was held at our Church at 1:30 pm on Friday 19th April.

 
More Articles...
What's On
Tue 18th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 20th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 21st Jun,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 23rd Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Chris Morley
Tue 25th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 27th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 28th Jun,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Fri 28th Jun,7:00pm
7th Banstead Scouts Jumble Sale,
JUMBLE SALE
Sun 30th Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Anne Rusbridge
Tue 2nd Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
random-7.jpg
We have 478 guests online