News

7th April 2013

CONGRATULATIONS!

David & Barbara Banthorpe celebrated their Golden Wedding Anniversary on Saturday 6th April 2013.

 

7th April 2013

SUE HUGHES

It is with great sadness that we report that our dear friend Sue passed away on 4th April 2013.
She will be greatly missed by all her family & friends.
The funeral service was held at our Church at 1:30 pm on Friday 19th April.

 

LENT SERVICES

Bansted Five Churches are holding special Lent Services on Wednesdays at 8.00 pm.

20th February
St Paul's Church
Nork
27th February
Methodist Church
The Drive
6th March
St Ann's Church
Brighton Rd
13th March
URC
Woodmansterne Lane
20th March
All Saints Church
Banstead High St.

More information on the B5 Website

 
More Articles...
What's On
Tue 15th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 17th Oct,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 18th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 20th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Sang Wook Han
Tue 22nd Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 24th Oct,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 25th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 27th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 29th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
random_20.jpg
We have 331 guests online