Latest News

For latest news           
see our newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

Church Celebrates 80 years!

1935 - 2015

On Sunday 29th November we celebrated the 80th birthday of our church.
The current congregation were pleased to welcome back many who had been associated with the church over the years.
In particular we rejoiced that one member, Gwen Jackson, who was at its inception, was able to be present.

After the service led by our minister Rev John Amankwatia over 100 people sat down for a celebration lunch followed by "afternoon entertainment"

Read more...

News

7th April 2013

CONGRATULATIONS!

David & Barbara Banthorpe celebrated their Golden Wedding Anniversary on Saturday 6th April 2013.

 

7th April 2013

SUE HUGHES

It is with great sadness that we report that our dear friend Sue passed away on 4th April 2013.
She will be greatly missed by all her family & friends.
The funeral service was held at our Church at 1:30 pm on Friday 19th April.

 

LENT SERVICES

Bansted Five Churches are holding special Lent Services on Wednesdays at 8.00 pm.

20th February
St Paul's Church
Nork
27th February
Methodist Church
The Drive
6th March
St Ann's Church
Brighton Rd
13th March
URC
Woodmansterne Lane
20th March
All Saints Church
Banstead High St.

More information on the B5 Website

 
More Articles...
What's On
Wed 23rd Jan,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 24th Jan,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 25th Jan,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 27th Jan,10:30am
Parade & All Age Worship,
*PARADE*
Rev Rosemary Richter
Wed 30th Jan,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 31st Jan,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 1st Feb,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 3rd Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Richard Smith
random-34.jpg
We have 697 guests online