News

Good Friday Procession

On Good Friday (22nd April), the Banstead Five Churches processed with the cross down Banstead High Street. The event started at All Saints' Church (High St.)  at 10:00 am and continued down the High Street, stopping at various points for readings and prayers. The procession terminated at the United Reformed Church (Woodmansterne Lane).

Read more...

 

Banstead Five Churches
HOLIDAY FUN WEEK 2011
25th - 29th July

Registration forms will be available for download from the B5 website from 13th February.
Registration day is Sunday 13th March at Banstead Methodist Church 2-5 pm.

Read more...

 

5th September 2010

New Minister
Our new minister,
The Rev Dr John Amankwatia started his ministry in Banstead today with his first service in our church that included Holy Communion. Atypically, he conducted the Sacrament of the Last Supper at the beginning of the service.

Read more...

 
More Articles...
What's On
Fri 28th Feb,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 1st Mar,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Alan Jameson
Tue 3rd Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 5th Mar,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 6th Mar,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 8th Mar,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Witty Rajaratnam
Tue 10th Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 12th Mar,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 13th Mar,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
random-36.jpg
We have 297 guests online