Latest News

For latest news           
see newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

100 Years of Cubs
Bageera sets the challenges!

This year we’ve seen the anniversary of 100 years of cubs in Banstead

View the full report (pdf)

News

100 Years of Cubs
Bageera sets the challenges!

This year we’ve seen the anniversary of 100 years of cubs in Banstead

View the full report (pdf)

 

Church Celebrates 80 years!

1935 - 2015

On Sunday 29th November we celebrated the 80th birthday of our church.
The current congregation were pleased to welcome back many who had been associated with the church over the years.
In particular we rejoiced that one member, Gwen Jackson, who was at its inception, was able to be present.

After the service led by our minister Rev John Amankwatia over 100 people sat down for a celebration lunch followed by "afternoon entertainment"

Read more...

 

WALKING FOR CHARITY AGAIN !

Tricia has raised £ 1200 by walking 100 miles on the West Highland Way to Fort William & up Ben Nevis - All in aid of the Lantern Arts Centre, Raynes Park....

Read more...

 
More Articles...
What's On
Fri 21st Sep,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 23rd Sep,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Local Arrangement
Tue 25th Sep,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 27th Sep,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 28th Sep,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Fri 28th Sep,7:00pm
7th Banstead Scouts Jumble Sale,
Sun 30th Sep,10:30am
Harvest Festival / Family Parade Service,
Rev Rosemary Ricther
Family Service
Tue 2nd Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 4th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 5th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
random-10.jpg
We have 450 guests online