News

Farewell Party
On Saturday 10 July a Farewell Party was held for the Wright Family. Nigel Wright has been our Minister for 4 years, while Nigel's wife, Heather has been working as a Families and Youth Worker. The Wrights are leaving at the end of July to take up new ministries in Leighton Buzzard.

Read more...

 

Gift Day raises
£ 6705 for new boiler

Very many thanks to all who contributed to our Gift Day on 19th June. The sum of £6,705 has been received to date, which, with the funds already in hand, and gift-aid to be claimed, will enable us to go ahead with the installation of a new boiler for the Vallins Hall.

Read more...

 

15th May 2010

Sadly, our oldest member, Mabel Thornley passed away on Friday 14th May aged 104.

Mabel's Funeral was held at Randall's Park Crematorium at 12:30 pm on Thursday 10th June, and was follwed by a Memorial Service 2:30 pm at Banstead Methodist Church.

Read more...

 
What's On
Fri 28th Feb,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 1st Mar,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Alan Jameson
Tue 3rd Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 5th Mar,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 6th Mar,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 8th Mar,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Witty Rajaratnam
Tue 10th Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 12th Mar,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 13th Mar,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
random-32.jpg
We have 250 guests online