News

Farewell Party
On Saturday 10 July a Farewell Party was held for the Wright Family. Nigel Wright has been our Minister for 4 years, while Nigel's wife, Heather has been working as a Families and Youth Worker. The Wrights are leaving at the end of July to take up new ministries in Leighton Buzzard.

Read more...

 

Gift Day raises
£ 6705 for new boiler

Very many thanks to all who contributed to our Gift Day on 19th June. The sum of £6,705 has been received to date, which, with the funds already in hand, and gift-aid to be claimed, will enable us to go ahead with the installation of a new boiler for the Vallins Hall.

Read more...

 

15th May 2010

Sadly, our oldest member, Mabel Thornley passed away on Friday 14th May aged 104.

Mabel's Funeral was held at Randall's Park Crematorium at 12:30 pm on Thursday 10th June, and was follwed by a Memorial Service 2:30 pm at Banstead Methodist Church.

Read more...

 
What's On
Tue 18th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 20th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 21st Jun,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 23rd Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Chris Morley
Tue 25th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 27th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 28th Jun,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Fri 28th Jun,7:00pm
7th Banstead Scouts Jumble Sale,
JUMBLE SALE
Sun 30th Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Anne Rusbridge
Tue 2nd Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
random-31.jpg
We have 342 guests online