News

6th February 2015

BANSTEAD FIVE CHURCHES
LENT SERVICES - 2015

Midweek Lent services on Wednesdays in Banstead
all starting at 8.00pm:-
Feb 25th: St Pauls C of E
Mar 4th: St Ann's Catholic
Mar 11th: Methodist
Mar 18th: URC
Mar 25th: All Saints C of E

All Welcome!

 

Sunday 24th August 10:30 am (2014)

We paid tribute to the work of the
Methodist Homes - MHA

Rev Anne Rusbridge led our service.
& Gift envelopes were available.
.

Read more...

 

Praise in the Park
Sunday 29th June 2014

11:30 am

2014 - Banstead Five Churches held an open-air service in the Lady Neville Recreation Ground, Banstead.

Read more...

 
More Articles...
What's On
Tue 15th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 17th Oct,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 18th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 20th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Sang Wook Han
Tue 22nd Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 24th Oct,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 25th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 27th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 29th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
random-32.jpg
We have 358 guests online