News

Praise in the Park
Sunday 29th June 2014

11:30 am

2014 - Banstead Five Churches held an open-air service in the Lady Neville Recreation Ground, Banstead.

Read more...

 

Saturday 1st March 2014

Fixed!
Now open again!

Propety Steward Forbes Sutton has had the builders in on Friday and the ceiling is now repaired. So it is now safe to use the building as usual.
Thanks Forbes!

Business as usual!
Sunday 23rd February

Business as usual
It was business as usual on Sunday when the Parade Service was held in the Church Hall.
The church building was closed due to safety concerns. The Rev Dr John Amankwatia said, “We will get the church building open again as ASAP but in the meantime we will continue all church activities as normal using our extensive premises.”

Read more...

 

2nd January 2014

"Christmas Alone?" Lunch

This year our church and The United Church of St Mark (Great Tattenhams), again held a Christmas Lunch for people who would have otherwise been on their own. The event was run by volunteers ........

Read more...

 
More Articles...
What's On
Tue 10th Dec,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 12th Dec,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 13th Dec,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 15th Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 17th Dec,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 19th Dec,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Sun 22nd Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Rosemary Richter
random-7.jpg
We have 717 guests online