News

Praise in the Park
Sunday 29th June 2014

11:30 am

2014 - Banstead Five Churches held an open-air service in the Lady Neville Recreation Ground, Banstead.

Read more...

 

Saturday 1st March 2014

Fixed!
Now open again!

Propety Steward Forbes Sutton has had the builders in on Friday and the ceiling is now repaired. So it is now safe to use the building as usual.
Thanks Forbes!

Business as usual!
Sunday 23rd February

Business as usual
It was business as usual on Sunday when the Parade Service was held in the Church Hall.
The church building was closed due to safety concerns. The Rev Dr John Amankwatia said, “We will get the church building open again as ASAP but in the meantime we will continue all church activities as normal using our extensive premises.”

Read more...

 

2nd January 2014

"Christmas Alone?" Lunch

This year our church and The United Church of St Mark (Great Tattenhams), again held a Christmas Lunch for people who would have otherwise been on their own. The event was run by volunteers ........

Read more...

 
More Articles...
What's On
Tue 18th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 20th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 21st Jun,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 23rd Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Chris Morley
Tue 25th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 27th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 28th Jun,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Fri 28th Jun,7:00pm
7th Banstead Scouts Jumble Sale,
JUMBLE SALE
Sun 30th Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Anne Rusbridge
Tue 2nd Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
random-9.jpg
We have 416 guests online