News

Saturday 1st March 2014

Fixed!
Now open again!

Propety Steward Forbes Sutton has had the builders in on Friday and the ceiling is now repaired. So it is now safe to use the building as usual.
Thanks Forbes!

Business as usual!
Sunday 23rd February

Business as usual
It was business as usual on Sunday when the Parade Service was held in the Church Hall.
The church building was closed due to safety concerns. The Rev Dr John Amankwatia said, “We will get the church building open again as ASAP but in the meantime we will continue all church activities as normal using our extensive premises.”

Read more...

 

2nd January 2014

"Christmas Alone?" Lunch

This year our church and The United Church of St Mark (Great Tattenhams), again held a Christmas Lunch for people who would have otherwise been on their own. The event was run by volunteers ........

Read more...

 

12th January 2014

Banstead 5 Churches
Prayer for Christian Unity
20th-26th January


The Week of Prayer is a worldwide enterprise when we explore in prayer and reflection our Churches’ diversity and our need for unity in Christ. This year’s theme was developed by the Churches of French Canada, who chose as a focus St Paul’s question ‘Is Christ Divided?’

Read more...

 
More Articles...
What's On
Tue 15th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 17th Oct,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 18th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 20th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Sang Wook Han
Tue 22nd Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 24th Oct,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 25th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 27th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 29th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
random-22.jpg
We have 345 guests online