News

Praise in the Park
Sunday 29th June 2014

11:30 am

2014 - Banstead Five Churches held an open-air service in the Lady Neville Recreation Ground, Banstead.

Read more...

 

Saturday 1st March 2014

Fixed!
Now open again!

Propety Steward Forbes Sutton has had the builders in on Friday and the ceiling is now repaired. So it is now safe to use the building as usual.
Thanks Forbes!

Business as usual!
Sunday 23rd February

Business as usual
It was business as usual on Sunday when the Parade Service was held in the Church Hall.
The church building was closed due to safety concerns. The Rev Dr John Amankwatia said, “We will get the church building open again as ASAP but in the meantime we will continue all church activities as normal using our extensive premises.”

Read more...

 

2nd January 2014

"Christmas Alone?" Lunch

This year our church and The United Church of St Mark (Great Tattenhams), again held a Christmas Lunch for people who would have otherwise been on their own. The event was run by volunteers ........

Read more...

 
More Articles...
What's On
Thu 18th Apr,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 19th Apr,1:01am
Good Friday,
Fri 19th Apr,10:00am
Procession of Witness,
Banstead Five Churches
Fri 19th Apr,2:00pm
Good Friday Lent Liturgy,
A Short Service
Sun 21st Apr,12:01am
Easter Day,
Sun 21st Apr,8:30am
Easter Sunday Early Holy Communion,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Sun 21st Apr,10:30am
Easter Sunday Morning Worship & Holy Communion,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Thu 25th Apr,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 26th Apr,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 28th Apr,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Nellie Showers
Sun 28th Apr,6:30pm
Jazz Vespers - Carshalton,
JAZZ SERVICE
Tue 30th Apr,2:00pm
Open House,
random-6.jpg
We have 423 guests online