Latest News

for news
please see our newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

100 Years of Cubs
Bageera sets the challenges!

This year we’ve seen the anniversary of 100 years of cubs in Banstead

View the full report (pdf)

  Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
HARVEST FESTIVAL & PARADE

Harvest Festival - Family & Parade

Sunday 24th September 10:30 am

Theme - "HARVEST OF THE SEA"

Led by Rev Rosemary Richter

All Welcome

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Rev Rosemary Richter
"Harvest of the Sea"

Back

Search this website with Google

Loading
What's On
Fri 24th Nov,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Sun 26th Nov,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Keith Halstead
Tue 28th Nov,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 30th Nov,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 1st Dec,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Sun 3rd Dec,8:30am
Early Morning Holy Communion,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Sun 3rd Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Richard Smith
Tue 5th Dec,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 7th Dec,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 8th Dec,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
random-4.jpg
We have 150 guests online