Latest News

for news
please see our newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

B5 Panto "SNOWY"
24th-27th Jan
With a cast of young people and adults from the 5 Churches this is a fun filled show for all the family with Snow White and the dwarves not quite as you have seen them before....

MORE INFO

BOOK TICKETS NOW

  Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Christingle Service

* * * Christingle and Nativity Service * * *

Sunday 24th December 4:00 pm

A short interactive service that is suitable for all ages, but especially appealing to children

The shops are nearly shut, presents are ready, food is bought. Come and remember why we celebrate Christmas

Bring your friends and family - Watch the nativity story unfold - Have fun making a Christingle

Family Event - All Welcome

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Christingle - All Welcome

Back

What's On
Tue 23rd Jan,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Wed 24th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Thu 25th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Thu 25th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 26th Jan,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Fri 26th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Sat 27th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Sun 28th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Chris Morley
Tue 30th Jan,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 1st Feb,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 2nd Feb,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Sun 4th Feb,8:30am
Early Morning Holy Communion,
Rev Rosemary Richter
random-18.jpg
We have 54 guests online