Latest News

for news
please see our newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

B5 Panto "SNOWY"
24th-27th Jan
With a cast of young people and adults from the 5 Churches this is a fun filled show for all the family with Snow White and the dwarves not quite as you have seen them before....

MORE INFO

BOOK TICKETS NOW

  Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Panto - "SNOWY"

PILGRIM PANTOMIME COMPANY PRESENT SNOWY
The Banstead 5 Churches€™ Pilgrim Pantomime Company
this year are doing SNOWY which is a twist on the classic
Snow White and the Seven Dwarves.
Held as usual at The Institute in Banstead High Street, it runs from

Wednesday 24th January to Saturday 27th
with a matinee on the Saturday.

See for details and tickets

https://www.pilgrimpantomime.com/

Tickets can also be ordered by phone on 0333 666 3366 but there is a 1.50 booking charge for this option.
With a cast of young people and adults from the 5 Churches this is a fun filled show for all the family with Snow White and the dwarves not quite as you have seen them before.

Back

What's On
Tue 23rd Jan,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Wed 24th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Thu 25th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Thu 25th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 26th Jan,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Fri 26th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Sat 27th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Sun 28th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Chris Morley
Tue 30th Jan,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 1st Feb,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 2nd Feb,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Sun 4th Feb,8:30am
Early Morning Holy Communion,
Rev Rosemary Richter
random-24.jpg
We have 31 guests online