Latest News

For latest news           
see our newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

Church Celebrates 80 years!

1935 - 2015

On Sunday 29th November we celebrated the 80th birthday of our church.
The current congregation were pleased to welcome back many who had been associated with the church over the years.
In particular we rejoiced that one member, Gwen Jackson, who was at its inception, was able to be present.

After the service led by our minister Rev John Amankwatia over 100 people sat down for a celebration lunch followed by "afternoon entertainment"

Read more...
  Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
'THE Drivers' Social Club

DRIVERS AGM and IN HOUSE MEAL

Monday 17th September at 12:30 pm

If you wish to attend would you please add you name to the list at the back of the church. New members are very welcome; the annual subscription is a very modest 4 pounds and no other costs. This is as good a time as any if you are thinking of joining the club.

Forbes Sutton

Location : Small Hall, Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, SM7 1DA
Contact : Forbes Sutton 0208 660 8398
DRIVERS AGM & MEAL

Back

What's On
Wed 23rd Jan,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 24th Jan,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 25th Jan,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 27th Jan,10:30am
Parade & All Age Worship,
*PARADE*
Rev Rosemary Richter
Wed 30th Jan,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 31st Jan,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 1st Feb,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 3rd Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Richard Smith
random-4.jpg
We have 712 guests online