Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Procession of Witness

Friday 19th April

Good Friday Procession of Witness

Starting from All Saints Church, Banstead at 10:00 am

There will be a service of readings, reflections and prayers at the

United Reformed Church starting at 10:15 am for anyone unable

to take part in the Procession

Photos

Location : Starting at All Saints Church, Banstead
Banstead Five Churches

Back

What's On
Tue 18th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 20th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 21st Jun,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 23rd Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Chris Morley
Tue 25th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 27th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 28th Jun,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Fri 28th Jun,7:00pm
7th Banstead Scouts Jumble Sale,
JUMBLE SALE
Sun 30th Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Anne Rusbridge
Tue 2nd Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
random-8.jpg
We have 342 guests online