Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Easter Day

Today is Easter Day- Sunday 21st April 2019

We celebrate the resurrection of Jesus

Back

What's On
Tue 18th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 20th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 21st Jun,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 23rd Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Chris Morley
Tue 25th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 27th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 28th Jun,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Fri 28th Jun,7:00pm
7th Banstead Scouts Jumble Sale,
JUMBLE SALE
Sun 30th Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Anne Rusbridge
Tue 2nd Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
random-4.jpg
We have 355 guests online