Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Morning Worship

Sunday 28th July 2019 at 10:30 am

Morning Worship

Mr Sang Wook Han

All Welcome

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Mr Sang Wook Han

Back

What's On
Thu 24th Oct,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 25th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 27th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 29th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 31st Oct,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Sun 3rd Nov,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Sang Wook Han
Tue 5th Nov,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 7th Nov,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 8th Nov,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
random-16.jpg
We have 317 guests online