Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Morning Worship & HC

Sunday 18th August 2019 at 10:30 am

Morning Worship and Holy Communion

Led by Rev Rosemary Richter

All Welcome

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Rev Rosemary Richter

Back

What's On
Tue 15th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 17th Oct,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 18th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 20th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Sang Wook Han
Tue 22nd Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 24th Oct,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 25th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 27th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 29th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
random-9.jpg
We have 351 guests online