Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Morning Worship

Sunday 4th August 2019 at 10:30 am

Morning Worship

Local Arrangement

All Welcome

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Local Arrangement

Back

What's On
Fri 28th Feb,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 1st Mar,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Alan Jameson
Tue 3rd Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 5th Mar,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 6th Mar,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 8th Mar,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Witty Rajaratnam
Tue 10th Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 12th Mar,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 13th Mar,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
random-2.jpg
We have 247 guests online