Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Morning Worship

Sunday 3rd November 2019 at 10:30 am

Morning Worship

Led by Mr Sang Wook Han

All Welcome

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Mr Sang Wook Han

Back

What's On
Tue 19th Nov,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 21st Nov,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 22nd Nov,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 24th Nov,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Revd Dr Dickinson
Tue 26th Nov,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 28th Nov,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 29th Nov,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 1st Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Witty Rajaratnam
Tue 3rd Dec,2:00pm
Open House,
random_19.jpg
We have 507 guests online