Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Morning Worship

Sunday 24th November 2019 at 10:30 am

Morning Worship

Led by Revd Dr Dave Dickinson

All Welcome

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Revd Dr Dave Dickinson

Back

What's On
Thu 23rd Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 24th Jan,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 26th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Keith Halstead
Parade Service
Tue 28th Jan,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 30th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 31st Jan,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 2nd Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Hannah Chun
Tue 4th Feb,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 6th Feb,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
random-22.jpg
We have 363 guests online