Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Morning Worship & HC

Sunday 15th December 2019 at 10:30 am

Morning Worship and Holy Communion

Led by Rev Rosemary Richter

All Welcome

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Rev Rosemary Richter

Back

What's On
Sun 26th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Keith Halstead
Parade Service
Tue 28th Jan,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 30th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 31st Jan,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 2nd Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Hannah Chun
Tue 4th Feb,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 6th Feb,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 7th Feb,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 9th Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Lucy Brown
random-22.jpg
We have 605 guests online