Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Family Service & Parade

Sunday 23rd February 2020 at 10:30

Family Service and Parade

Led by Rev Rosemary Richter

All Welcome

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Rev Rosemary Richter

Back

What's On
Fri 28th Feb,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 1st Mar,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Alan Jameson
Tue 3rd Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 5th Mar,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 6th Mar,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 8th Mar,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Witty Rajaratnam
Tue 10th Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 12th Mar,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 13th Mar,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
random-5.jpg
We have 300 guests online