Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
FAMILY CHRISTINGLE SERVICE

Christmas Eve ~ Tuesday 24th December at 4:00 pm

FAMILY CHRISTINGLE / NATIVITY SERVICE

Suitable for all the family

Led by Rev. Rosemary Richter

ALL WELCOME

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA
Rev Rosemary Richter

Back

What's On
Sun 26th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Keith Halstead
Parade Service
Tue 28th Jan,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 30th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 31st Jan,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 2nd Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Hannah Chun
Tue 4th Feb,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 6th Feb,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 7th Feb,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 9th Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Lucy Brown
random_20.jpg
We have 341 guests online