Print help
Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
15 December 2019 - 21 December 2019
15 December
16 December
17 December
18 December
19 December
20 December
21 December



What's On
Thu 23rd Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 24th Jan,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 26th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Keith Halstead
Parade Service
Tue 28th Jan,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 30th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 31st Jan,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 2nd Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Hannah Chun
Tue 4th Feb,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 6th Feb,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 7th Feb,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
randon-14.jpg
We have 349 guests online