Meet our team.....

  Our Minister
  Rosemary Richter
  Rev  Rosemary Richter
 

Rosemary has been a minister since 1981, and has served in the Lancaster, Tooting Mission (since renamed) and Salisbury Circuits prior to coming to the Sutton Circuit in 2015.  She also has over 30 years experience in hospital chaplaincy.

Rosemary is married to Philip - a Methodist Minister working for the Connexional Team - and they have two children and four grandchildren.
Rosemary loves art (going to galleries, although she did once have a try at painting!), Italy, and exploring museums and National Trust properties.  She also enjoys the theatre and reading.
 

   
  Our Stewards
  Elaine   Barbara
  Elaine   Barbara
       
 
  Shirley
Philip
 
 
What's On
Tue 19th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 21st Oct,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 24th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Nellie Showers
Tue 26th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 28th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 31st Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship @ URC,
UNITED SERVICE @ URC
Tue 2nd Nov,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 4th Nov,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 7th Nov,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Philip Richter
Tue 9th Nov,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 11th Nov,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 14th Nov,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Gill Long
random-25.jpg
We have 33 guests online