Meet our team.....

  Our Minister
  Rosemary Richter
  Rev  Rosemary Richter
 

Rosemary has been a minister since 1981, and has served in the Lancaster, Tooting Mission (since renamed) and Salisbury Circuits prior to coming to the Sutton Circuit in 2015.  She also has over 30 years experience in hospital chaplaincy.

Rosemary is married to Philip - a Methodist Minister working for the Connexional Team - and they have two children and four grandchildren.
Rosemary loves art (going to galleries, although she did once have a try at painting!), Italy, and exploring museums and National Trust properties.  She also enjoys the theatre and reading.
 

   
  Our Stewards
  Elaine   Barbara
  Elaine   Barbara
       
 
  Shirley
Philip
 
 
What's On
Sun 25th Jul,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Nellie Showers
Thu 29th Jul,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 1st Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Rosemary Richter
inc. Holy Communion
Thu 5th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 8th Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Chris Morley
Thu 12th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 15th Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Anne Rusbridge
Thu 19th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 22nd Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr John Dawson
Thu 26th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 29th Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Inc. Holy Communion
Thu 2nd Sep,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
random3.jpg
We have 66 guests online