Contact Us

 

Banstead Methodist Church
The Drive
Banstead
Surrey SM7 1DA

 
  01737 359269  (Answerphone)
  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
   
  Our Minister - Rev Rosemary Richter
  0208 6471550
  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
   
   
  Bookings Secretary
  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  01737356201  9:00 am to 5 pm only
 
  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
   

 
What's On
Thu 29th Jul,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 1st Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Rosemary Richter
inc. Holy Communion
Thu 5th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 8th Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Chris Morley
Thu 12th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 15th Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Anne Rusbridge
Thu 19th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 22nd Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr John Dawson
Thu 26th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 29th Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Inc. Holy Communion
random-4.jpg
We have 100 guests online