Contact Us

 

Banstead Methodist Church
The Drive
Banstead
Surrey SM7 1DA

 
  01737 359269  (Answerphone)
  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
   
  Our Minister - Rev Rosemary Richter
  0208 6471550
  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
   
   
  Bookings Secretary
  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  01737356201  9:00 am to 5 pm only
 
  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
   

 
What's On
Tue 18th Jan,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 20th Jan,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 23rd Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Peter Thompson
Tue 25th Jan,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 27th Jan,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 30th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Revd Rosemary Richter
PARADE UNITED SERV.
Tue 1st Feb,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 3rd Feb,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 6th Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Revd Dr Philip Richter
Tue 8th Feb,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 10th Feb,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 13th Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Richard Smith
random-8.jpg
We have 41 guests online