Contact Us

 

Banstead Methodist Church
The Drive
Banstead
Surrey SM7 1DA

 
  01737 359269  (Answerphone)
  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
   
  Our Minister - Rev Rosemary Richter
  0208 6471550
  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
   
   
  Bookings Secretary
  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  01737356201  9:00 am to 5 pm only
 
  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
   

 
What's On
Sun 3rd Jul,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Revd Catherine Hutton
Tue 5th Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 7th Jul,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 10th Jul,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Witty Rajaratnam
Tue 12th Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 14th Jul,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 17th Jul,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Revd Rosemary Richter
Tue 19th Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 21st Jul,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 24th Jul,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Dr George Chew
Tue 26th Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 28th Jul,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
random_20.jpg
We have 49 guests online