News

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

Scout & Cub Leader Janice honoured with prestigious Silver Wolf Award.

At the recent Group AGM, 7th Banstead Scout & Cub Scout Leader, Janice Barber, was presented with the highest award that can be presented by the Scout Association for service of the most exceptional nature – The Silver Wolf.  The presentation was made by Richard Shortman, ex Surrey County Commissioner and Roxanna Bostock the current Surrey County Commissioner.

Read more...

 
What's On
Tue 18th Jan,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 20th Jan,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 23rd Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Peter Thompson
Tue 25th Jan,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 27th Jan,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 30th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Revd Rosemary Richter
PARADE UNITED SERV.
Tue 1st Feb,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 3rd Feb,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 6th Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Revd Dr Philip Richter
Tue 8th Feb,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 10th Feb,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 13th Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Richard Smith
random-8.jpg
We have 28 guests online