News

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

Scout & Cub Leader Janice honoured with prestigious Silver Wolf Award.

At the recent Group AGM, 7th Banstead Scout & Cub Scout Leader, Janice Barber, was presented with the highest award that can be presented by the Scout Association for service of the most exceptional nature – The Silver Wolf.  The presentation was made by Richard Shortman, ex Surrey County Commissioner and Roxanna Bostock the current Surrey County Commissioner.

Read more...

 
What's On
Thu 19th May,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 22nd May,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Local Arrangement
Tue 24th May,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 26th May,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 29th May,10:30am
Morning Worship,
United at URC
Woodmansterne Lane
Tue 31st May,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 2nd Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Tue 7th Jun,2:00pm
Nora Pearce RIP,
Service of Thanksgiving
Thu 9th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Tue 14th Jun,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 16th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Tue 21st Jun,1:00pm
Open House,
randon-14.jpg
We have 42 guests online