help
Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Show events from all categories


What's On
Sun 19th Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship - Carols,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Fri 24th Dec,12:00am
Christmas Eve,
No Service
Sun 26th Dec,10:30am
No Service,
Sun 2nd Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Revd Chris Morley
Sun 9th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Witty Rajaratnam
Sun 16th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Revd Rosemary Richter
COVENANT SERVICE
Sun 23rd Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Peter Thompson
Sun 6th Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Revd Dr Philip Richter
Sun 13th Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Richard Smith
Sun 20th Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Revd Dr Dave Dickinson
random-13.jpg
We have 59 guests online