help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the
Thursday, 06 January 2022



What's On
Sun 3rd Jul,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Revd Catherine Hutton
Tue 5th Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 7th Jul,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 10th Jul,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Witty Rajaratnam
Tue 12th Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 14th Jul,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 17th Jul,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Revd Rosemary Richter
Tue 19th Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 21st Jul,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 24th Jul,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Dr George Chew
Tue 26th Jul,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 28th Jul,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
random-6.jpg
We have 50 guests online