help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Morning Worship & HC

Sunday 4th July at 10:30 am

Morning Worship & Holy Communion

Led by Rev Philip Richter

All Welcome

Please observe Covid-19 Precautions

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Rev Philip Richter
Inc. Holy Communion

Back

What's On
Thu 29th Jul,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 1st Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Rosemary Richter
inc. Holy Communion
Thu 5th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 8th Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Chris Morley
Thu 12th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 15th Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Anne Rusbridge
Thu 19th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 22nd Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr John Dawson
Thu 26th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 29th Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Inc. Holy Communion
random3.jpg
We have 54 guests online