help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Morning Worship

Sunday 25th July at 10:30 am

Morning Worship

Led by Mrs Nellie Showers

All Welcome

Please observe Covid-19 Precautions

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Mrs Nellie Showers

Back

What's On
Thu 29th Jul,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 1st Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Rosemary Richter
inc. Holy Communion
Thu 5th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 8th Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Chris Morley
Thu 12th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 15th Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Anne Rusbridge
Thu 19th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 22nd Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr John Dawson
Thu 26th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 29th Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Inc. Holy Communion
random-36.jpg
We have 58 guests online