help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Morning Worship

Sunday 14th November at 10:30 am

Morning Worship

Led by Rev Gill  Long

All Welcome

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Rev Gill Long

Back

What's On
Tue 30th Nov,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 2nd Dec,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Thu 2nd Dec,7:00pm
Scouts Carol Service,
Carol Service
Sun 5th Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 7th Dec,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 9th Dec,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 12th Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Valerie Imms
Tue 14th Dec,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 16th Dec,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 19th Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship - Carols,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 21st Dec,1:00pm
Open House,
Sun 26th Dec,10:30am
No Service,
No images
We have 32 guests online