Notice
  • This event has changed - this is occurance is now the closest to the date you searched for
  help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Badminton Club

Thursdays at 8.00 pm

Badminton Club:

Click here for more information.

Please be aware that there is currently a waiting list to join this club.


Location: Vallins Hall, Banstead Methodist Church - The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA
Contact Marion (07747 037171) or Mark (07596 934153) for more details

Back

What's On
Tue 19th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 21st Oct,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 24th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Nellie Showers
Tue 26th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 28th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 31st Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship @ URC,
UNITED SERVICE @ URC
Tue 2nd Nov,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 4th Nov,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 7th Nov,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Philip Richter
Tue 9th Nov,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 11th Nov,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 14th Nov,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Gill Long
random-7.jpg
We have 32 guests online