help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Morning Worship & HC

Sunday 5th December at 10:30 am

Morning Worship - 2nd Advent

& Holy Communion

Led by Rev Rosemary Richter

All Welcome

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Rev Rosemary Richter

Back

What's On
Sun 19th Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship - Carols,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Fri 24th Dec,12:00am
Christmas Eve,
No Service
Sun 26th Dec,10:30am
No Service,
Sun 2nd Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Revd Chris Morley
Sun 9th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Witty Rajaratnam
Sun 16th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Revd Rosemary Richter
COVENANT SERVICE
Sun 23rd Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Peter Thompson
Sun 6th Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Revd Dr Philip Richter
Sun 13th Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Richard Smith
Sun 20th Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Revd Dr Dave Dickinson
random-16.jpg
We have 54 guests online