help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Morning Worship - Carols

Sunday 19th December at 10:30 am

Morning Worship - Carols

Led by Rev Rosemary Richter

All Welcome

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Rev Rosemary Richter

Back

What's On
Sun 14th Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Revd Anne Rusbridge
Thu 18th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 21st Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Revd Gill Long
Thu 25th Aug,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 28th Aug,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr John Dawson
Thu 1st Sep,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Tue 6th Sep,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 8th Sep,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Tue 13th Sep,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 15th Sep,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Tue 20th Sep,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 22nd Sep,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
random-22.jpg
We have 52 guests online