help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Morning Worship

Sunday 30th January at 10:30 am

Morning Worship

United Service & Scouts Parade

We welcome or friends from the United Reformed Church

who will be sharing this service with us.

Led by Revd Rosemary Richter

All Welcome

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Revd Rosemary Richter
PARADE UNITED SERV.

Back

What's On
Thu 19th May,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 22nd May,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Local Arrangement
Tue 24th May,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 26th May,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 29th May,10:30am
Morning Worship,
United at URC
Woodmansterne Lane
Tue 31st May,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 2nd Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Tue 7th Jun,2:00pm
Nora Pearce RIP,
Service of Thanksgiving
Thu 9th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Tue 14th Jun,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 16th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Tue 21st Jun,1:00pm
Open House,
random-21.jpg
We have 54 guests online