help
Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
26 September 2021 - 02 October 2021
26 September
27 September
28 September
29 September
30 September
01 October
02 October



What's On
Tue 30th Nov,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 2nd Dec,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Thu 2nd Dec,7:00pm
Scouts Carol Service,
Carol Service
Sun 5th Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 7th Dec,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 9th Dec,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 12th Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Valerie Imms
Tue 14th Dec,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 16th Dec,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 19th Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship - Carols,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 21st Dec,1:00pm
Open House,
Sun 26th Dec,10:30am
No Service,
No images
We have 45 guests online