help
Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
27 June 2021 - 03 July 2021
27 June
28 June
29 June
30 June
01 July
02 July
03 July



What's On
Sun 26th Sep,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Richard Smith
Thu 30th Sep,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 3rd Oct,10:30am
Harvest Festival,
ALL AGE WORSHIP
Led by Mr Keith Halstead
ALL WELCOME
Thu 7th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 10th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Lucy Brown
Thu 14th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 17th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Dave Dickinson
Inc. Holy Communion
Thu 21st Oct,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 24th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Nellie Showers
Thu 28th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 31st Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship @ URC,
UNITED SERVICE @ URC
random_19.jpg
We have 195 guests online