help
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the
Tuesday, 27 October 2020



What's On
Tue 18th Jan,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 20th Jan,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 23rd Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Peter Thompson
Tue 25th Jan,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 27th Jan,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 30th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Revd Rosemary Richter
PARADE UNITED SERV.
Tue 1st Feb,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 3rd Feb,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 6th Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Revd Dr Philip Richter
Tue 8th Feb,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 10th Feb,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 13th Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Richard Smith
randon-14.jpg
We have 64 guests online